公司

关于我们

公司概述

Ryder Scott 公司对美国和国际上的石油和天然气财产进行评估,并独立认证石油储量数量。Ryder Scott 成立于1937年,是业内规模最大、历史最悠久、最受尊敬的油藏评估咨询公司之一。请参阅公司手册。(对观众友好) (打印机友好).

德克萨斯州休斯顿的石油和天然气顾问

Ryder Scott ,办公室在休斯顿的1100路易斯安那大楼。

该公司每年为各种客户进行几百项咨询研究。该公司因可靠地预测所有主要石油省份的复杂油气藏的性能而赢得了全世界的认可。该公司拥有90名专业石油工程师和地球科学家,进行储量评估地球科学/地质研究油田开发EOR设计储层模拟经济分析管理咨询专家证人证词。这家总部设在休斯敦的公司在卡尔加里、加利福尼亚和丹佛设有分支机构。

Ryder Scott 一直是最广泛使用的咨询公司,为美国证券交易委员会的申报者准备年度石油储备证明。Ryder Scott 也为在伦敦、多伦多、香港、澳大利亚和其他证券交易所上市的客户提供服务。

该公司出具的储量证明被银行和私人投资集团认为是高度可靠的。绿皮书 "报告有助于降低收购、勘探、油田开发、再开发、基础设施和再融资的资本承诺风险。

主要的银行机构建立基于储备金的贷款额度,监测信贷额度,并根据报告价值确定担保。该报告也是对收购、剥离和兼并进行筛选和尽职审查的资源。

Ryder Scott 提供完整的专业工程、地质科学和经济评估服务。欲了解更多信息,请访问我们的服务页面

Company

Company Overview

Ryder Scott Petroleum Consultants evaluates oil and gas properties and independently certifies petroleum reserves quantities in the U.S. and internationally. Founded in 1937, Ryder Scott is one of the largest, oldest and most respected reservoir-evaluation consulting firms in the industry. Please see company brochure: (viewer friendly) (printer friendly).

oil and gas consultants in Houston, TX

Ryder Scott offices are in the 1100 Louisiana Building in Houston.

Petroleum Consulation Services

The firm performs several hundred consulting studies a year for a variety of clients. The firm has earned worldwide recognition for reliably predicting the performance of complex oil and gas reservoirs in all major petroleum provinces. With 90 professional petroleum engineers and geoscientists, the firm conducts reserves evaluations, geoscience/geology studies, field development and EOR design, reservoir simulation, economic analysis, management consulting and expert witness testimony. The Houston-based firm has branch offices in Calgary, CA and Denver.

Trusted Petroleum Experts

For the last 10 years, Ryder Scott has been the most widely used consulting firm for preparing annual petroleum reserves certifications for filers with the U.S. Securities and Exchange Commission, according to research firm John S. Herold. Ryder Scott also serves clients listed on the London, Toronto, Hong Kong, Australian and other stock exchanges.

The firm issues reserves certifications considered to be highly reliable by banks and private investment groups. The “green book” report helps mitigate risks in committing capital for acquisitions, exploration, field development, redevelopment, infrastructure and refinancing.

Major banking institutions establish reserves-based loan amounts, monitor credit lines and determine guarantees based on report values. The report also serves as a resource in screening and due-diligence reviews of acquisitions, divestitures and mergers.

Ryder Scott provides a complete range of professional engineering, geoscientific and economic evaluation services. For more information, please visit our services page.